Sharepod Support

iTunes is asking to sync or restore my device. What should I do?

Last Updated: May 15, 2014 01:58PM CDT

We strongly recommend to not sync in iTunes until after you are already done transferring all of your data with Sharepod 4. Syncing in iTunes could delete any data on your device that's not yet in iTunes. Just cancel any of those iTunes prompts, and to prevent them, you can go into iTunes Preferences, and on the Devices tab, check the box to "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically".


support@macroplant.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete